Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Digital india


Sr. No. Name Designation Profile
1 Dr. R.S. Sangwan Chief Executive Officer (CEO) View
2 Dr. Sudesh Kumar Scientist - F (Biotechnology/Metabolic Engineering/Biosynthetic Technology) View
3 Dr. Shunmugavel Saravanamurugan Scientist - E (Catalysis Chemistry) View
4 Dr. Saswata Goswami Research & Innovation- Associate Plant Manager View
5 Dr. Sasikumar Elumalai Research & Innovation- Processing Plant Engineer View
6 Dr. Jayeeta Bhaumik Scientist - D (Nanomaterials and Application Technology) View
7 Dr. Bhuwan Bhushan Mishra Scientist - C (Production Chemist) View
8 Dr. Sudhir P. Singh Scientist - C (Synthetic Biology) View
9 Dr. Meena Krishania Research & Innovation System Analyst View