IBT-2019 concluded with Valedictory Function

A three days national conference on "Innovations in Bioprocess Technology (IBT-2019)" jointly organized by CIAB & NABI concluded with valedictory function on 13-12-2019.

Dr. Chindi Vasudevappa, Vice Chancellor, NIFTEM was invited as the Chief Guest during the Valedictory function. The symposium witnessed eight technical session chaired by Dr. V. Prakash, Former Director, CFTRI; Dr. Sanjay Nene, CEO, Innovation Biological Pvt. Ltd; Dr. Ajit Dua, PBTI, Mohali; Dr. Sanjay Kumar, Director, CSIR-IHBT; Prof. Saroj Mishra, IIT Delhi; Prof. Suresh Wali, IARI, Delhi; Dr. S.K.Sharma, Chairman, FSSAI and many others. There were 40 invited talks, 100 poster presentation and 10 oral presentations. Later, Prof. Vasudevappa awarded certificates to the winners of best poster presentation.

Click here for more Info