Consultant Monitoring Committee

1.	Dr. R.S. Khandpur Former DG, PGSC, Kapurthala	Chairman
2.	Dr. Jagdeep Singh Registrar, CUPB	Member
3.	Sh. N K Verma Former- Chief Engineer, CSIR	Member
4.	Sh. S.L. Kaushal, Former-Chief Architect, Punjab	Member
5.	Sh. Virendra K. Banerjee Administrative Officer	Member Secretary