Members of Building Committee

1.	Prof. V. S. Chauhan Chairman- UGC	Chairman
2.	Dr. T. R. Sharma CEO, CIAB and ED, NABI	Member (Ex Officio)
3.	Joint Secretary & Financial Advisor Department of Biotechnology or his nominee	(Ex Officio)
4.	Joint Secretary Department of Biotechnology or his nominee	(Ex Officio)
5.	Dr. R.S. Khandpur Former DG, PGSC, Kapurthala	Member
6.	Sh. N K Verma Former- Chief Engineer, CSIR	Member
7.	Sh. S.L. Kaushal, Former-Chief Architect, Punjab	Member
8.	Sh. K.K. Kaul, Former Chief Town Planner, GMADA	Member
9.	Dr. Jagdeep Singh Registrar, CUPB	Member
10.	Dr. Vamsi Krishna Scientist D, Nodal Officer Department of Biotechnology, New Delhi	Member
11.	Sh. Virendra K. Banerjee Administrative Officer	Member Secretary